Home > My Brain > Data Redundancy

Data Redundancy

Yesterday, I was travelling in an autorikshaw to my office. I was thinking about the register page to be put in my site. Since everything is not computerized in India, a lot of data redundancy is there everywhere. There should be some rule tomorrow that only email sites or government sites can ask details like address, phone number etc. All other sites should use their APIs for  membership. I think its coming up using Google friend connect, facebook or twitter. Lets make everything more and more simple. A day may come when I say create a bank account and the account is created :).

Currently happening around me: “We work so hard to be more lazy”

Categories: My Brain
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

